The United Athletes Foundation boasts an impressive Board of Directors and Advisors, including:

Board of Directors:

Gordon Brown – Chairman
Ray Lewis – Vice Chairman
Anthony Flynn – Secretary
Mike Longo – Treasurer
Reggie Howard – Executive Director

 Advisory Board Members Include:

Carlos Guice – COO of Ray Baker and Associates
Hank Aaron – MLB Hall of Fame
Jim Brown – NFL Hall of Fame
Julius “Dr. J” Erving – NBA Hall of Fame
Craig Shapero – CEO of Fairway Payment Solutions
Ambassador Andrew Young – Civil Rights Leader
Walter Young – Civil Rights Leader
Brian Moran – CEO of Brian Moran and Associates
Chris Ingram – Attorney
Kimberly Haynes – Attorney
Sam McNabb – Former President of NFL Fathers Association
Wilma McNabb – Former President of NFL Mothers Association
Brandon Benson – Catering Sales Director at Peabody Hotel
Cathy Harbin – LPGA Hall of Fame
Fields Jackson, Jr. – CEO of Racing Toward Diversity